HOBART

Dates:

April 22, 2021 Thursday @ 12:00PM – 6:00PM
April 23, 2021 Friday @ 12:00PM – 6:00PM
April 24, 2021 Saturday @ 10:00AM – 4:00PM
May 6, 2021 Thursday @ 10:00AM – 4:00PM (sales to the public – no pick up)
May 7, 2021 Friday @ 10:00AM – 4:00PM (sales to the public – no pick up)
May 8, 2021 Saturday @ 10:00AM – 4:00PM (sales to the public – no pick up)
May 15, 2021 Saturday @ 10:00AM – 4:00PM (sales to the public – pick up open)

May 17, 2021 Monday @ 9:00AM – 5:00PM (sales to the public – pick up open)
May 22, 2021 Saturday @ 9:00AM – 4:00PM (sales to the public – pick up open)
May 28, 2021 Friday @ 9:00AM – 5:00PM (sales to the public – pick up open)

Pre-order cutoff date TBC

Location

Hobart Showgrounds
2 Howard Road, Betting Hall
Glenorchy